This class is a 60-minute LIVE drawing tutorial, which takes place once a month.
When you're in my 3-Minute Drawing Class, you've automatically access to it as a Bonus.

The topic of this drawing lesson will be defined preliminary for 6 months via voting.
I'll choose the topic according to the frequency of the specific drawing wishes.
The topics cover animals, human figures, textures, landscapes, urban sketches, surfaces, ... and I'm showing you how to draw them in a clear, step by step method.

It's always a Wednesday at 7pm CET (=Central European Time), for 60 minutes (45 minn of drawing + 15 min of feedback).
You'll get access to the replay of the class for 1 month.

Timezone Converter

7 pm CET = 6 pm UTC = 1 pm EST = 10 am PST = 9 am AST

These are our Next Live Calls:

ANIMAL STUDY - July 17th, 2024

LANDSCAPES - August 21st, 2024


September 18th, 2024

October 23rd, 2024

November 20th, 2024

December 11th, 2024

January 15th, 2024

February 196h, 2024

March 19th, 2024